Please choose your country

EUROPE OCEANIA NORTH AMERICA SOUTH AMERICA ASIA AFRICA
Nach oben
YOUR BEST PERFORMANCE
PARTNER SWISS ICE HOCKEY
YOUR BEST PERFORMANCE

Products in Focus

PREMIUM WHEY HYDRO
PREMIUM WHEY HYDRO Short info
CHF CHF 0.00
  • High quality matrix of whey protein isolate and hydrolysates
  • Reinforced with HMB for a shortened catabolic phase
  • With CFM Nitro for increased NO synthesis
  • Lactose-free, to be prepared with water or milk
Pro Recovery
Pro Recovery Short info
CHF CHF 0.00
  • High quality protein sources, among others colostrum
  • Low in lactose
  • No artificial sweeteners
Isotonic
Isotonic Short info
CHF CHF 0.00
  • Multi Carb Formula
  • With isomaltulose and trehalose – kinds of sugar with low glycemic index
  • Enriched with minerals
  • No artificial colourings and sweeteners
BCAA Instant
BCAA Instant Short info
CHF CHF 24.00
  • Essential branched-chain amino acids
  • Optimised ratio of 3:1:1
  • Cola flavour or neutral

SWISS PREMIUM SPORTS NUTRITION

The Swiss brand’s leading expertise in food science as well as its innovative drive and high-quality products, make SPONSER® the market leader in the Swiss sports nutrition industry. Olympic champions as well as recreational athletes place trust in SPONSER®. Its functional and well-tolerated products are designed based on the latest research and are carefully manufactured from certified sources that are subject to strict quality controls. Explore our collection of more than 120 products. Your search can now be refined by selecting your sport and specific goal to identify products tailored to your needs for your personal success.

ENERGY & ENDURANCE

SPONSER offers a complete range of high-quality Swiss sports nutrition products for endurance athletes. Adequate hydration and energy are important before, during and after endurance exercise. Necessary nutrients need to be replenished after exercise to enable optimal recovery. PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZERS are especially designed for ambitious athletes and should be used accordingly.

Read more

POWER & MUSCLE

Protein as the building block of muscle plays a vital role in muscle growth, maintenance and recovery. Protein is also important for healthy bones and the immune system. It is thus recommended that athletes increase their general protein intake. Proteins are formed by amino acids bound together in long chains. Only non-essential amino acids can be synthesised within the body, whereas essential ones must be obtained from the diet.

Read more

Figure & Shape

The basic requirements for success in weight loss are a negative energy balance, sufficient exercise to boost metabolism as well as a balanced diet. Current dietary recommendations suggest following of a low-carb diet. Weight loss is further promoted by a high-protein diet as it maintains muscles and makes you feel full longer.

Read more

HEALTH & VITALITY

Nutrition is strongly linked to human health and vitality. Food supplements help prevent potential deficiencies and help satisfy higher dietary requirements that may arise from intense physical activities, muscle mass build-up or dieting. They may also promote healing and strengthen the immune system, bones and cartilage.

Read more

OUR ATHLETES & EXPERIENCE

By working side by side with elite athletes, doctors and renowned universities, we have developed expertise and know-how in sports nutrition which is reflected in our high-quality products. SPONSER® has contributed to over 100 sports events involving more than 100’000 athletes. Olympia champions as well as recreational athletes place trust in SPONSER®’s products.

New

General News

Fitness Challenge 2019 "Maximize your Potential"

Fitness Challenge 2019 "Maximize your Potential"
Interview with François Gay. François is one of the most successful personal coaches in Switzerland for training and nutrition consulting in the field of fitness and body transformation and is conducting the Fitness Challenge 2019.
Go to article >

New website is live!

New website is live!
We proudly present the new online presence of the brand SPONSER®, numerous innovations are waiting to be discovered by you!
Go to article >

Spengler Cup 2018

Spengler Cup 2018
SPONSER is an official supplier
Go to article >

Fitness Challenge 2019 "Maximize your Potential"

Fitness Challenge 2019 "Maximize your Potential"
Interview with François Gay. François is one of the most successful personal coaches in Switzerland for training and nutrition consulting in the field of fitness and body transformation and is conducting the Fitness Challenge 2019.
Go to article >

New website is live!

New website is live!
We proudly present the new online presence of the brand SPONSER®, numerous innovations are waiting to be discovered by you!
Go to article >

Spengler Cup 2018

Spengler Cup 2018
SPONSER is an official supplier
Go to article >

Product News

NEW FLAVOUR: PROTEIN 34 BAR

NEW FLAVOUR: PROTEIN 34 BAR
PROTEIN 34 is now also available in tasty Lemon-Cheesecake flavour.
Go to article >

NEW: BCAA INSTANT COLA

NEW: BCAA INSTANT COLA
BCAA INSTANT DRINK, now available in refreshing cola flavour. Suitable before, during oder after training.
Go to article >

NEW FLAVOUR: PRE-WORKOUT BOOSTER

NEW FLAVOUR: PRE-WORKOUT BOOSTER
Available in the tasty flavour Apple-Raspberry
Go to article >

NEW FLAVOUR: PROTEIN 34 BAR

NEW FLAVOUR: PROTEIN 34 BAR
PROTEIN 34 is now also available in tasty Lemon-Cheesecake flavour.
Go to article >

NEW: BCAA INSTANT COLA

NEW: BCAA INSTANT COLA
BCAA INSTANT DRINK, now available in refreshing cola flavour. Suitable before, during oder after training.
Go to article >

NEW FLAVOUR: PRE-WORKOUT BOOSTER

NEW FLAVOUR: PRE-WORKOUT BOOSTER
Available in the tasty flavour Apple-Raspberry
Go to article >

Facebook
Instagram
youtube

Twitter

Vers le haut

Products in Focus

Low Carb Protein Porridge
Low Carb Protein Porridge Info de base
CHF CHF 24.50
  • Ingrédients naturels de haute qualité issus de farines de noix
  • Riche en précieuses fibres
  • Rapidement préparé
Swiss Whey Concentrate
Swiss Whey Concentrate Info de base
CHF CHF 0.00
  • Concentré de protéines de lactosérum d'origine suisse provenant de vaches des pâturages
  • Très bon rapport qualité/prix pour un petit budget
Caffeine Caps
Caffeine Caps Info de base
CHF CHF 22.00
  • La caféine pour plus de performance
  • Dosage ciblé
  • Tolérance optimale
OMEGA-3 PLUS
OMEGA-3 PLUS Info de base
CHF CHF 34.50
  • Huile de poisson hautement dosée en oméga 3 avec vitamine D3
  • Teneur unique élevée en EPA et DHA (idéal pour les athlètes)
  • Meilleure qualité, sans « goût de poisson », avec un arôme frais d’agrumes

SWISS PREMIUM SPORTS NUTRITION

Une grande qualité ainsi qu’une forte capacité d’innovation font de la marque suisse SPONSER® le leader du marché dans le domaine de la nutrition sportive. Les champions olympiques jusqu’aux sportifs occasionnels font confiance aux produits SPONSER. Les produits conçus scientifiquement couvrent tous les besoins des athlètes et garantissent des fonctions et une digestibilité maximales. La sélection et le traitement de nos matières premières certifiées sont soumis aux exigences qualité les plus strictes. Plongez-vous dans notre assortiment comprenant plus de 120 produits – et repérez-les selon vos objectifs et votre type de sport pour une réussite personnelle complète.

ENERGIE & ENDURANCE

SPONSER®, en tant que marque suisse, offre une gamme de produits complète et de haute qualité pour les athlètes d’endurance. Quiconque pratique des sports d’endurance doit fournir suffisamment de liquide et d’énergie à son organisme avant et pendant l’effort. Après l’effort, le corps doit recevoir les nutriments nécessaires à une régénération optimale. Pour les sportifs ambitieux, les optimiseurs de performance (PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZER) utilisés à bon escient, sont également recommandés.

En savoir plus

FORCE & MUSCLES

Les protéines comme composantes de base des muscles sont importantes dans leur développement, maintien et régénération. Les protéines sont aussi importantes pour des os sains ainsi que pour le système immunitaire. Une augmentation de l’apport en protéines est donc recommandée pour tous les athlètes. Les protéines sont constituées de chaînes d’acides aminés. Les acides aminés essentiels, contrairement aux non-essentiels, ne peuvent pas être produits par l’organisme lui-même, mais doivent être apportés via la nourriture.

En savoir plus

FIGURE & SHAPE

Une condition préalable essentielle à une perte de poids réussie est un bilan calorique négatif, une activation métabolique par une activité physique suffisante ainsi qu’une alimentation variée. En outre, les recommandations alimentaires actuelles préconisent essentiellement un régime pauvre en glucides. Une alimentation riche en protéines sert également au maintien des muscles et rassasie plus.

En savoir plus

SANTE & VITALITE

De nos jours, l’interaction entre l’alimentation et la santé est incontestable. Les compléments alimentaires aident à optimiser les faiblesses potentielles et à répondre à la demande accrue dans les phases de stress, que ce soit par exemple lors d’activités sportives intensives, pendant un régime ou une optimisation de poids, pour renforcer le système immunitaire, le renforcement des os et du cartilage ainsi qu’après des blessures.

En savoir plus

NOS ATHLETES & EXPERTISE

Les champions olympiques et les sportifs occasionnels font confiance aux produits SPONSER®. Sa forte présence sur le marché en tant que partenaire nutritionnel dans plus de 100 événements sportifs majeurs avec plus de 100 000 athlètes par an garantit un transfert important de la pratique et des connaissances. La combinaison des découvertes scientifiques et des échanges d’expériences entre des universités renommées, des athlètes de haut niveau et des médecins conduit à la qualité élevée habituelle de SPONSER®.

Nouvelles

General News

Comment renforcer ton système immunitaire

Comment renforcer ton système immunitaire
9 conseils pour renforcer notre système immunitaire
Aller à l'artcile >

Calculateur de protéines

Calculateur de protéines
Calculer les besoins en protéines
Aller à l'artcile >

Protéines - savoir de base

Protéines - savoir de base
Dans les sports d'endurance
Aller à l'artcile >

Comment renforcer ton système immunitaire

Comment renforcer ton système immunitaire
9 conseils pour renforcer notre système immunitaire
Aller à l'artcile >

Calculateur de protéines

Calculateur de protéines
Calculer les besoins en protéines
Aller à l'artcile >

Protéines - savoir de base

Protéines - savoir de base
Dans les sports d'endurance
Aller à l'artcile >

Product News

Pure & Natural Bar

Pure & Natural Bar
PURE & NATURAL est une barre énergétique fabriquée à partir de matières premières purement naturelles, de haute qualité et totalement sans additifs.
Aller à l'artcile >

EAA INSTANT

EAA INSTANT
EAA INSTANT SWEET APPLE de SPONSER® est une savoureuse boisson en poudre à base d'acides aminés.
Aller à l'artcile >

HMB & CREATINE SYNERGY

HMB & CREATINE SYNERGY
HMB & CREATINE SYNERGY de Sponser® est un complément de haute performance pour les athlètes ambitieux.
Aller à l'artcile >

Pure & Natural Bar

Pure & Natural Bar
PURE & NATURAL est une barre énergétique fabriquée à partir de matières premières purement naturelles, de haute qualité et totalement sans additifs.
Aller à l'artcile >

EAA INSTANT

EAA INSTANT
EAA INSTANT SWEET APPLE de SPONSER® est une savoureuse boisson en poudre à base d'acides aminés.
Aller à l'artcile >

HMB & CREATINE SYNERGY

HMB & CREATINE SYNERGY
HMB & CREATINE SYNERGY de Sponser® est un complément de haute performance pour les athlètes ambitieux.
Aller à l'artcile >

Facebook
Instagram
youtube

Twitter